Snoop Dogg Releases New Album “Death Row Summer 2022”


Snoop Dogg Releases New Album “Death Row Summer 2022”

NaijaChoice mp3 button

Snoop Dogg unleashes another new album “Death Row Summer 2022”.

Snoop Dogg continues putting out new music as the Long Beach Legend releases another new album called “Death Row Summer 2022”. The project is a follow-up to his Mount Westmore album “Bad MFs” with Ice Cube, E-40 & Too Short, and his “Back On Death Row” effort which dropped earlier this year.

The new album contains 15 tracks, including the lead single “Touch Away” with October London. The additional guest appearances comes from Champ Medici, LaToiya Williams, Jane Handcock, Miguel, Tha Eastsidaz, Stokely, Raphael Saadiq and more.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg)

“I brought together all my homies to create a perfect Summer album that has something for everyone on it,” said Snoop Dogg. “I promised ya’ll when I got back Death Row Records, I was gonna bring the brand to the next level … and this album is a beautiful project celebrating the true spirit of Death Row. Look forward to hearing what ya’ll think.”

Stream the project below.


Follow NaijaChoice on Social Media





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.