FULL EP: Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP

Shallipopi – Obapluto

Shallipopi – Planet Pluto Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

Planet Pluto Album by Shallipopi Mp3/Zip Audio Download Shallipopi – Planet Pluto  full album mp3 download: Fast rising Nigerian music act Shallipopi has released his first project tagged “Planet Pluto EP”.

The project Planet Pluto Album by Shallipopi house six solid tracks features his hit recent released single titled Elon Musk Remix  & Ex Convict

Furthermore Planet Pluto EP has the guest appearance of FireBoy DML & Zlatan.

Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Listen below:-

Listen/Stream on Digital Stores

 Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP Tracklist Mp3 Zip Download

  1. Shallipopi – Obapluto
  2. Shallipopi – Ex Convict
  3. Shallipopi – Speedometer
  4. Shallipopi – Melanin Touch
  5. Shallipopi – Ahead Ahead
  6. Shallipopi – Elon Musk Remix ft. Fireboy DML & Zlatan

Last updated on September 29th, 2023 at 02:26 pm

Do you find NaijaChoice useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
More On

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.