Mohbad - Beast & Peace

Mohbad – BLESSED EP Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

BLESSED EP Album by Mohbad Mp3/Zip Audio Download Mohbad – BLESSED EP full album mp3 download: Ilerioluwa Oladimeji, professionally known as Mohbad, Nigerian music star has released a new project tagged “BLESSED EP.”

BLESSED EP by Mohbad house 8 solid tracks, features his recent singles Ask About Me & Pariwo, with the vocal appearance of Bella Shmurda & Zlatan.

Listen below:-

Mohbad – BLESSED EP Album Tracklist Mp3 Zip Download

  1. Mohbad – Beast & Peace
  2. Mohbad – Sabi
  3. Mohbad – Account Balance ft. Zlatan
  4. Mohbad – Omo Mi
  5. Mohbad – Blessing
  6. Mohbad – La Pio Pio
  7. Mohbad – Ask About Me
  8. Mohbad – PARIWO Ft. Bella Shmurda
Do you find NaijaChoice useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.