FULL EP: King Soundboi – Zoomapiano


NaijaChoice soundboi Ep

NaijaChoice mp3 button

King Soundboi – Zoomapiano Full Ep Mp3/Zip Download

King Soundboi born Folarin Usman Babatunde, a Nigerian indigenous singer, rapper has released his first project tagged Zoomapiano Ep.

Zoomapiano EP by King Soundboi is Eight (8) track project which has the guest appearance of Steven Adeoye, Kudos Alujoonu & Dammy Thunda.


International Entrance Scholarship at University of Calgary in Canada 2022/2023

Join NaijaChoice On Whatsapp For Updates & Daily Giveaway

Zoomapiano Extened Play also house king Soundboi’s hit single Sisi Latifa full song which was an outbreak in all social media.

Download Zoomapiano EP by King Soundboi from the Tracklist Below:

  1. King Soundboi – Sanwon Mi
  2. King Soundboi ft Steven Adeoye – Bartender
  3. King Soundboi – Brezz
  4. King Soundboi ft TeeFamous – Oju Aye
  5. King Soundboi ft Dammy Thuda – Kpalash (Remix)
  6. King Soundboi – IDB (I Don Broke)
  7. King Soundboi ft Kudos Alujoonu – DNSOM ( Don’t Sleep On Me)
  8. King Soundboi – Sisi Latifa (The Song)


Follow NaijaChoice on Social Media





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.