FULL EP: Balloranking – Trench Kid

Balloranking – Fine Girl ft Majeeed & S1mba

Balloranking – Trench Kid Full Album EP Mp3/Zip Download

Balogun Olamilekan better known as Balloranking is a Nigerian singer, songwriter has released a new album titled Trench Kid.

Trench Kid Album by Balloranking house 7 tracks, features Bella Shmurda, Lyta, Bad Boy Timz, Majeeed, S1mba & Seyi Vibez.

Balloranking – Trench Kid Album Zip File

Listen below:-

Balloranking – Trench Kid Album Tracklist Mp3 Zip Download

  1. Balloranking – Trench Kid
  2. Balloranking – Elevate Remix Ft Bella Shmurda
  3. Balloranking – Realize ft. Seyi Vibez
  4. Balloranking – Fine Girl ft Majeeed & S1mba
  5. Balloranking – Idol
  6. Balloranking – Feeling You ft. Bad Boy Timz
  7. Balloranking – Omo Ogbon Ft. Lyta
Do you find NaijaChoice useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.