FULL ALBUM: Simi – To Be Honest (TBH)


LYRICS: Simi - No Joy

NaijaChoice mp3 button

Simi – To Be Honest Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

To Be Honest Album by Simi Mp3/Zip DownloadSimi – To Be Honest full album download: Nigerian songstress, Simi release a new album tagged “To Be Honest”.

Simi’s third studio album spans 11-tracks with collaborations from Adekule Gold, Deja, & Fave.


Simi – Love For Me

Simi – To Be Honest Full Album Track list:

  1. Simi – Story Story
  2. Simi – Born Again
  3. Simi – Naked Wire
  4. Simi – Loyal ft. Fave
  5. Simi – Balance ft. Adekunle Gold
  6. Simi – Logba Logba
  7. Simi – Easy ft. Deja
  8. Simi – No Joy
  9. Simi – Temper
  10. Simi – Nobody
  11. Simi – Love For Me


Follow NaijaChoice on Social Media





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.