FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Unruly

olamide album

Olamide – Unruly  Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

Nigerian rapper, and music executive, Olamide, has released his highly anticipated project, ‘Unruly’ Album, and it features some of the industry’s most impressive collaborations.

Unruly Album by Olamide has the guest appearance of Asake, Fireboy DML, Rema, BNXN (formerly Buju), and CKay.

Unruly also serves as Olamide Baddo 10th solo album.



  1. Olamide – Celebrate
  2. Olamide – Jinja
  3. Olamide – Problem
  4. Olamide – Gaza
  5. Olamide – Doom
  6. Olamide – Trumpet ft. CKay
  7. Olamide – Come Alive ft. Bnxn (Buju)
  8. Olamide – New Religion ft. Asake
  9. Olamide – Shibebe ft. Fireboy DML
  10. Olamide – Mukulu ft. Rema
  11. Olamide – Hardcore
  12. Olamide – Supplier
  13. Olamide – Life Goes On
  14. Olamide – No Worries
  15. Olamide – Street Jam


Do you find NaijaChoice useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
More On

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.