FULL ALBUM: Joeboy – Body & Soul (The Album)

Joeboy - Normally Ft. BNXN fka Buju & Odumodublvck

Joeboy – Body & Soul Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

Body & Soul Album by Joeboy Mp3/Zip Audio Download Joeboy – Body & Soul full album mp3 download: Highly talented Nigerian music artist, Joeboy has released his sophomore album titled ‘Body & Soul’ .

The 15-track album is  released under ‘emPawa Africa’, a label services company founded by Mr Eazi.

The album follows his impressive debut album, “Somewhere Between Line & Magic” released in 2021. It will have the viral single, Sip (Alcohol), which had TikTok and entire social media space in a chokehold.

Furthermore the album features the vocal appearance from OxladeBNXNODUMODUBLVCK, LudacrisCkayKemena and Oli Ekun.

You guys will surely enjoy this!!

Listen below:-

Listen/Stream on Digital Stores

Joeboy – Body & Soul Album Tracklist Mp3 Zip Download

  1. Joeboy – Normally Ft. BNXN fka Buju & Odumodublvck
  2. Joeboy – Body – Soul
  3. Joeboy – Check My Phone
  4. Joeboy – Lose Ya
  5. Joeboy – Contour
  6. Joeboy – Duffel Bag
  7. Joeboy – Interlude ft. Oli Ekun
  8. Joeboy – Wetin Be Love ft. CKay
  9. Joeboy – Woman ft. Oxlade
  10. Joeboy – Chicken, Spice & Curry Ft. Ludacris
  11. Joeboy – Better Ft. Tempoe
  12. Joeboy – Sip (Alcohol)
  13. Joeboy – Slowly
  14. Joeboy – The Best For You ft. Kemena
  15. Joeboy – Halle
Do you find NaijaChoice useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
More On

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.