FULL ALBUM: Harrysong – God Amongst Men

Harrysong - One Bottle

Harrysong – God Amongst Men Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

God Amongst Men Album by Harrysong Mp3/Zip Audio Download Harrysong – God Amongst Men full album mp3 download: Harrysong has just released an exquisite album titled “God Amongst Men”.

The new album features the guest apperance from Fireboy DML , Olamide, Camidoh , Majeeed, Demarco , DJ 3gga & Nandy.

Listen below:-

Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Harrysong – God Amongst Men Album Tracklist Mp3 Zip Download


  1. Harrysong – God Amongst Men – Intro
  2. Harrysong – One Bottle
  3. Harrysong – Naughty You
  4. Harrysong – She Knows Ft. Fireboy DML & Olamide
  5. Harrysong – Tangerine Ft. Demarco & DJ 3gga
  6. Harrysong – Tick Tock ft. Nandy
  7. Harrysong – Chi Chon Thin Ft. Kolaboy
  8. Harrysong – Meta
  9. Harrysong – Asante Ft. Camidoh & Majeeed
  10. Harrysong – Sir
  11. Harrysong – Alat
  12. Harrysong – Madingo
  13. Harrysong – Ejikelele
  14. Harrysong – My Story

Last updated on October 2nd, 2023 at 08:44 pm

Do you find NaijaChoice useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
More On

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.