FULL ALBUM: Davido – Timeless


FULL ALBUM: Davido - Timeless

NaijaChoice 1

Davido – Timeless Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

Highly talented Nigerian hit maker, Davido has released a new album titled “Timeless”.

Timeless Album by Davido serves has his first project this year 2023.

The project contains 17 solid tracks with guest appearance from Asake, Cavemen, Angélique Kidjo, Morravey, Musa KeysFocalistic, Fave and others.

Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Davido once again proves his vocal prowess and versatility on this body of work. It serves as his first offering this year after a brief hiatus from the music scene.

In addition, the new album serves as follow-up to his previous project titled, “A Better Time” released back in 2020.

Listen below:-

Davido – Timeless Ep Album Tracklist Mp3 Zip Download

  1. Davido – Over Dem 
  2. Davido – Feel
  3. Davido – IN THE GARDEN Ft. Morravey
  4. Davido – GODFATHER
  5. Davido – UNAVAILABLE Ft Musa Keys
  6. Davido – Bop Ft. Dexta Daps
  7. Davido – E Pain Me
  8. Davido – Away
  9. Davido – PRECISION
  10. Davido – Kante Ft. Fave
  11. Davido – Na Money Ft. The Caveman & Angélique Kidjo
  12. Davido – U (Juju) Ft. Skepta
  13. Davido – No Competition ft. Asake
  14. Davido – PICASSO Ft. Logos Olori
  15. Davido – For The Road
  16. Davido – LCND
  17. Davido – Champion Sound Ft. Focalistic

Last updated on June 6th, 2023 at 08:48 pm

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.