FULL ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time


Davido – Shopping Spree Ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug

Davido – A Better Time Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

Award-winning Nigerian singer has released a new album titled “A Better Time”.

NaijaChoice 1

The new album A Better Time by Davido holds 17 sold track with guest appearance from Nicki Minaj, Mayorkun, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol, Sho Madjozi, Nas, Hit-boy, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Ckay, Lil Baby, Bella Shmurda, & Sauti Sol.

Download Davido – A Better Time Tracklist Full Album Zip File

Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Listen below:

Davido – A Better Time Album Tracklist Mp3 Zip Download

  1. Davido – FEM
  2. Davido – Jowo
  3. Davido – Something Fishy
  4. Davido – Holy Ground Ft. Nicki Minaj
  5. Davido – Heaven
  6. Davido – Very Special
  7. Davido – The Best ft Mayorkun
  8. Davido – Shopping Spree Ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug
  9. Davido – Sunlight
  10. Davido – Tanana ft Tiwa Savage
  11. Davido – Mebe ft MUGEEZ
  12. Davido – La La Ft Ckay
  13. Davido – So Crazy Ft Lil Baby
  14. Davido – Birthday Cake ft. Nas & Hit-boy
  15. Davido – I Got a Friend ft Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi
  16. Davido – Fade ft. Bella Shmurda
  17. Davido – On My Way ft. Sauti Sol

Last updated on June 2nd, 2023 at 08:57 pm

More On

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.