DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth

DOWNLOAD MP3: Eedris Abdulkareem Ft. Olamide – Roll It

Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

The Remedies Record artist – Eedris Abdulkareem a Nigerian hip hop singer released his first studio album tagged “Nothing But The Truth” which enlisted 20 track with the production credit of “Soso Beat, Mr Lekki, Vtek & Igbalode Beat“.

“Nothing But The Truth” featured Seriki, Sound Sultan, Ruggedman, Myke Pam, Adx, Jazzman Olofin, and YBNL Record/Empire artist – Olamide.

Eedris Abdulkareem is a Nigerian hip hop singer. Born Eedris Turayo Abdulkareem Ajenifuja to a polygamous family in Kano, Nigeria, his father was from Ilesha, Osun State, and his mother was from Ogun State. Raised in Kano, he adopted Kano State as his state of origin.

Track List Of Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth Album

DOWNLOAD LINK 128 kbps || DOWNLOAD LINK 256 kbps

Adebisi Adedayo

Is Pro Blogger, a Tech and Gadget Freak, Online Content Developer, Digital Marketer, Social Media Manager, Multimedia Personnel, Brand Strategist, PR/Hype Man 📣. You can connect with him on FACEBOOK Whatsapp: +2348167121987 Call: 08094246323

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.