FULL ALBUM: Davolee – Earning Wish

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Davolee - Earning Wish

Davolee – Earning Wish Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

Davolee – Earning Wish full album download mp3/zip: Nigerian Rapper, Davolee comes forth with his debut Album titled ‘Earning Wish’.

Born Shokoya Oluwasegunfunmi but became a household figure with Davolee is a 26 years old creative Nigerian Rapper, Singer and Songwriter.

Davolee is an indigene of Ogun State but was born and brought up in Isolo, a locale in Lagos State, Nigeria. Davolee born in 1995 on May 18, hit the limelight after a freestyle “Festival Bar.”

NaijaChoice FB IMG 16368362439083076
Davolee – Earning Wish Full Album Tracklist

  1. Davolee – Fatherhood
  2. Davolee – Yellow Card
  3. Davolee – Love
  4. Davolee – King of Boys
  5. Davolee – Food for Thought
  6. Davolee – Situation
  7. Davolee – Innocent
  8. Davolee – Till the End
  9. Davolee – Play
  10. Davolee – Firewood
  11. Davolee – Happiness
  12. Davolee – Real OG
  13. Davolee – Music Business
  14. Davolee – On My Terms
Do you find Naijachoice useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.