DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Dj Cuppy – Original Copy

DOWNLOAD EP: Dj Cuppy – Original Copy (Full Album)

Dj Cuppy – Original Copy Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy officially announces the name of her anticipated Debut EP, Original Copy, a project set for release this year.

The name “Original Copy” which was chosen by her fans is a strong oxymoron that portrays Cuppy herself. It accurately depicts the body of work that will showcase Cuppy’s immense talent as a music artist and her diverse knowledge of great sounds.

Cuppy has consistently pushed the envelope as a woman and a creative since she began her musical career; shattering stereotypes and raising the standard. Original Copy will no doubt, break down all preconceived notions and prove to critics that Cuppy is a musical genius who is passionate about her art and raising the standard.

Tracklist of Original Copy album by Dj Cuppy

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Feel Good ft. Fireboy DML
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Litty Lit ft. Teni
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Epe ft Efya
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Labalaba ft Seyi Shay
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy Ft. Rema x RayVanny – Jollof On The Jet
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – P.O.Y ft Ycee x Ms Banks
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure ft Nonso Amadi
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – 54 ft Julian Marley x Sir Sina Peters
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Karma ft. Stonebwoy
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Interlude)
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Cold Heart Killer ft. Darkoo
  12. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Wale ft Wyclef Jean

DOWNLOAD LINK 128 kbps || DOWNLOAD LINK 256 kbps

Adebisi Adedayo

Is Pro Blogger, a Tech and Gadget Freak, Online Content Developer, Digital Marketer, Social Media Manager, Multimedia Personnel, Brand Strategist, PR/Hype Man 📣. You can connect with him on FACEBOOK Whatsapp: +2348167121987 Call: 08094246323

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.