Ajebutter22 – Sunmoju

FULL ALBUM: Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album

Ajebutter22 – Sunmoju Mp3 Audio Download

Versatile Nigerian music composer, Ajebutter22 has released a new song titled “Sunmoju”.

The new song “Sunmoju by Ajebutter22” is lifted from his recent released project tagged Soundtrack To The Good Life Album.

Furthermore, the album “Soundtrack To The Good Life” features LadiPoe, KiDi, Joey B, Kida Kudz, Ajebo Hustlers, Melissa, Not3s, Jeff Akoh, Toby Shang, and Koromone.

You may download the music from the link below, and don’t forget to tell your friends about how much you love this track when you play it for them.

Get your headphones all set for this beautiful song and feel good music. Without further ado, vibe along with this amazing project and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


Last updated on March 24th, 2023 at 09:15 pm

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.